Conference Staff

Edward Brand


Tristan Strzelczyk

President of the GA

Isabel Tscherniak

Deputy Secretary-General

Jason Lang

BERMUN Director

William Robertson

BERMUN Director, Press Advisor

Johannes Lück

BERMUN Director, Housing Coordinator

Yvonne Cupp

MUN Advisor, Press Advisor

Andrea Robertson

Conference Coordinator

Dr. Walter Peterson

Founding BERMUN Director

Karin Hövermann

Founding BERMUN Director

James Gromis


Christine Stephan

IT Support
Close Menu

The BERMUN2 Website is currently undergoing structural changes. The website will be completed on Wednesday, December 12, 2018.

Until then: Do not trust the information on the site. Some of it has been directly copied from the November BERMUN1 Conference.